India Today | ECONOMY

India-Links

Government Ministries / Departments

Government of India Website Directory http://www.goidirectory.nic.in
Special Economic Zones in India http://www.sezindia.nic.in
India in Business http://www.indiainbusiness.nic.in
Public Private Partnerships in India http://www.pppinindia.com
Government tenders portal http://www.tenders.gov.in/
Indian Investment Centre http://www.iic.nic.in

Chambers of Commerce & Trade Associations

ASSOCHAM http://www.assocham.org
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry  - FICCI http://www.ficci.com
Confederation of Indian Industry  - CII http://www.ciionline.org
Indian Merchants Chamber http://imcnet.org
The Council of EU Chambers of Commerce in India http://www.euindiachambers.com/

Export Promotions Organisations in India

Federation of Indian Export Organization http://www.fieo.com
Agricultural and Processed Food Products Export Development Authority http://www.apeda.com
Apparel Export Promotion Council http://www.aepcindia.com
Carpet Export Promotion Council http://www.indiancarpets.com
Chemicals and Allied Products Export Promotion Council http://www.capexil.com
Cotton Textiles Export Promotion Council http://www.texprocil.com
Council for Leather Exports http://www.leatherindia.org

Banks & Investment

Reserve Bank of India http://www.rbi.org.in
Foreign Investment Promotion Board http://www.fipbindia.com/
Securities and Exchange Board of India http://www.sebi.gov.in

Media

Doordarshan http://www.ddindia.com/
Press and Information Bureau http://pib.nic.in
Press Trust of India http://www.ptinews.com/
Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited http://www.vsnl.net.in/
Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/
Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/
India Today http://www.india-today.com/
Indian Express http://www.expressindia.com/
NDTV http://ndtv.com/

Aviation

Air-India http://www.airindia.com/
Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com/
Indian Airlines http://www.indian-airlines.nic.in
Sahara Airlines http://www.airsahara.net/s2v1/

Tourism

Tourism of India http://www.tourism-of-india.com/
Tourism in India http://www.tourisminindia.com/
Incredible India - The Official Government Tourism Website http://www.incredibleindia.org
Indian Travel Guide http://www.indianvisit.com/